employeeLogin

Surveyors & Appraisers

Hull & Machinery: Louisiana

Harry Ward President hward@dlsmarine.com
Norman J. Dufour, Jr. Executive Vice-President
NAMS-CMS; ASA
ndufour@dlsmarine.com
Norman F. Laskay Of Counsel
NAMS-CMS; ASA
nlaskay@dlsmarine.com
Capt. Larry E. Strouse Of Counsel
NAMS-CMS (Retired); ASA
USCG Licensed Master
lstrouse@dlsmarine.com
Paul F. Deister Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS; ASA
pdeister@dlsmarine.com
Nick Paternostro Marine Surveyor
Hull & Machinery Manager
NAMS-CMS
npaternostro@dlsmarine.com
Gary L. Rankin Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
grankin@dlsmarine.com
Scott C. Bourgeois Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
sbourgeois@dlsmarine.com
Michael D. McEntee Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
mmcentee@dlsmarine.com

Cargo Operations: Louisiana

Wesley S. Cardwell Marine Surveyor
Cargo Claims
wcardwell@dlsmarine.com

Hull & Machinery and Cargo Operations: Texas

Charles R. Shettle Marine Surveyor
Cargo Claims
cshettle@dlsmarine.com
Ave P. Boudreaux Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
Hull & Machinery
aboudreaux@dlsmarine.com

Hull & Machinery and Cargo Operations : Virginia

Kenneth W. Hendrix Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
khendrix@dlsmarine.com
Ryan T. Armida Marine Surveyor
NAMS-CMS
rarmida@dlsmarine.com

Cargo Operations: Florida

Rock O’Keefe Vice President
Cargo Dept.
rokeefe@dlsmarine.com
Austin M. O’Keefe Marine Surveyor
Cargo Steel Services
aokeefe@dlsmarine.com

Inland: Louisiana

Jeremy E. Carson Marine Surveyor
Inland
jcarsons@dlsmarine.com
Jared E. Berges Marine Surveyor
Inland
jberges@dlsmarine.com